Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search
 

 
Livingston A+PEL Chapter
Share |

 

 

On behalf of the Livingston Parish A+PEL Chapter, we welcome you.  Our chapter is committed to putting our passion for education to work.  In addition to offering mini-grants for teachers to purchase materials for their classroom, we provide encouragement and professional development opportunities.  We invite you to one of our meetings and welcome your participation as a member of our chapter.  Contact a chapter officer today to learn more!

Feb 2017 Chapter Newsletter and Mini-Grant application

Livingston Parish A+PEL Officers

 

 President   Julie Norris  julie.norris@lpsb.org
 Past-President  Jeanie Achord  jeanie.achord@lpsb.org
 Vice-President  Karen Parrino  karen.parrino@lpsb.org
 Secretary  Allison Renfrow  Allison.Renfrow@lpsb.org
 Treasurer  Dana Baier   dbaier80@att.net
 Membership Chair  Mary Carlin  Mary_Carlin_1@hotmail.com
 Publicity  Deborah Johnson  nucmed78@yahoo.com


News
Calendar

10/21/2017
Science Standards in 3-D - Livingston Parish

11/4/2017
Science Standards in 3-D - NOLA

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!

A+PEL Loves Educators!