Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search
 

 
A+PEL Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Finding the Road to Success with Compass
2/3/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00AM Check-In/9:00AM - 12:00PM Workshop
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Understanding Your Insurance Policies
2/28/2018
Location: Natchitoches, Louisiana    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Understanding Your Insurance Policies

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
News
Calendar

2/3/2018
Finding the Road to Success with Compass

2/28/2018
Understanding Your Insurance Policies

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!

A+PEL Loves Educators!