Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join A+PEL
Community Search
 

 
University Contacts
Share |

 

Campus

Website

Advisor

Advisor's Email

Bossier Parish C. C.   Ms. Angela Bales abales@brcc.edu
LSU   on facebook  Dr. Elecia Lathon drlathon@cox.net
Louisiana Tech   Dr. Julie Holmes jholmes@latech.edu
LSU-A   Ms. Susan Myrick smyrick@lsua.edu

 

McNeese   Dr. Christine Anthony manthony@mcneese.edu

  Dr. M. Haj-Broussard mbroussard@mcneese.edu

  Dr. Deborah King dmking@mcneese.edu
Northwestern   Ramona Wynder wynderr@nsula.edu
University of Holy Cross   Dr. Christine Hypolite chypolite@uhcno.edu

  Dr. Lisa Sullivan lsullivan@uhcno.edu
Louisiana @ Lafayette
on facebook  Dayle Guillory dguillory@louisiana.edu

 

ULM   Dr. Susan Jennings jennings@ulm.edu

  Rhonda Mann mann@ulm.edu
 UNO   Prof. Derbigny hjderbig@uno.edu 
Tulane   Dr. Vicki Templet

vtemplet@tulane.edu 

Student members of A+PEL enjoy the following advantages:

  • Student Teacher Scholarship Opportunities
  • Professional membership dues available at a reduced price
  • Free professional development workshops
  • Connect with other education majors and statewide professional educators.
  • Learn about various career opportunities and preparatory programs offered in the field of education.
  • Development of leadership skills
  • University Representation on the State A+PEL Board of Directors.
  • Membership with a Louisiana based organization.

Ever feel the need to be more involved in your future profession? Why not join other students who are joining the A+PEL chapter at their campus, No chapter yet on your campus?  It's easy to start one by contacting the A+PEL state office at (800) 364-2735.  

News
Calendar

Click an image to learn more about A+PEL!

2017 Conference Exhibitors and Sponsors